Hon. Temitope Yussuf Adejojo, Abeokuta South Constituency 1 House of Assembly member-elect earlier today received certificate of return as member of Ogun State of Assembly.

The certificate of return was issued to Ogun State Governor-elect Prince Dr. Dapo Abiodun alongside the twenty six (26) House of Assembly members-elect which Honourable Temitope Yussuf Adejojo happens to be one of them.

Jojo as fondly called appreciated all his constituents and promised them that he won't let them down.